fbpx
(720) 253‑8513‬ rogelio@vidabroker.com

Rogelio’s Preferred Vendor List

Discover Rogelio’s Preferred Vendor List, your go-to resource for trusted service providers in real estate. From contractors to inspectors, lenders, and more, we’ve curated a select network of experts to elevate your property experience. Explore excellence, choose with confidence

Contractors

Inspectors

Insurance

Lenders

Radon Mitigation

Sewer Scope

CONTRACTORS

Tepuy Roofing

Francisco Gonzalez

Phone: 720-936-6096

Email: francisco@tepuyroofing.com

Website: www.tepuyroofing.com

Santos Landscaping

Santos Luna

Phone: 720-936-6096

INSPECTORS

Angel’s Inspections

Angel Almeida

Phone: 720-530-4831

Email: aalmeida360@gmail.com

Jardy Inspections

Jose Diaz

Phone: 303-946-1752

Email: diazjos@gmail.com

INSURANCE

Mirella Gamez Insurance

Mirella Gamez

Phone: 303-450-0500

Lenders

BMO

Carolina Castro

Phone: 303-995-7087

Email: Carolina.Castro@bmo.com

Excel Financial Group

Martin Vasquez

Phone: 720-306-9593

Email: mvasquez@excelfg.com

Fairway Independent Mortgage

Michael Butcher

Phone: 303-918-7710

Radon Mitigation

Affordable Radon Services LLC

Phone: 303-859-5600

Email: info@affordableradonco.com

5280 Radon Mitigation

Chris Fisher

Phone: 720-695-6677

Email: 5280radon@gmail.com

Sewer Scope

Denver Sewer Experts, LLC

Phone: 720-364-4891

Website: www.denversewerpros.com

Sewer Scope, LLC

Phone: 303-750-0336

Website: www.sewerscopellc.com

Translate »
Open chat
Hello 👋
Can I help you?